ALNC Board 2021-22

June 1, 2021

The ALNC Board of Directors were installed on May 27th during the membership meeting which was held at VANCE in Oceanside. Becky Edwards created a musical production with songs for each of the board members. Jim McGlocklin assisted her with the technical portion and Fred Peppe, in his tux, lead each board member to the stage. The positions are President Beverly Charles, 1st Vice President, Membership, Laryssa Freeman, 2nd Vice President, Philanthropy Kriss Stewart, Resource Development, Helen Chernow, Recording Secretary, Lori Boody, Treasurer, Loni Conti, Education, Marcia Carucci and Debbie Virden, Strategic Planning, Nancy Schaefer, Marketing and Communications, Cheryl McGlocklin, Thrift Shop Manager, Kathy Hafner, Social Chair, Nancy Gayvert.